본문으로 이동
THE FEED

017 Drone Controller: Screen and Memory-Card Checklist

Lorvyo Editorial

Editorial illustration: Dedicated screen controller silhouette next to a memory card and file-folder symbols, warm desk, uncluttered digital workflow illustration

Cover: AI-generated editorial illustration, not an exact product photograph.

The 017 drone pairs a folding aircraft with a listed 5.5-inch touch-screen controller. It also lists memory-card support up to 128 GB, while an included card is not specified. Sort out viewing, recording and storage as separate tasks before you head out.

Product at a glance

Current Lorvyo listing information
Model 017
Controller screen 5.5 inches
Memory-card support Up to 128 GB, card not specified

View Lorvyo 017 Screen-Controller Drone: current options and availability

A display is not the same as a saved recording

Confirm how to start and stop recording and where the original file is stored. A live image on the controller does not by itself prove that a recording has been saved. Ask whether storage belongs in the aircraft, controller or another device, and whether a card is required for the mode you want. These details are more useful than purchasing a card based only on capacity.

Check card requirements beyond the maximum size

The listing's up-to-128-GB figure is a capacity limit, not a complete card specification. Request the supported format and speed requirements, along with the model's formatting instructions. Keep a backup of existing files before any formatting operation. Do not assume a card comes with the kit simply because a card appears in a demonstration image.

Make a short file-transfer rehearsal

Following the manual, create a short test recording and confirm that you can view and copy it using the intended workflow. Use a simple folder name for the session so files are easy to find later. Separately review GPS and optical-flow setup requirements; successful recording does not prove that the aircraft's positioning setup is complete.

Lorvyo 017 Screen-Controller Drone — product listing photograph
Product listing photograph. Check the selected option for finish and kit contents.

Questions and answers

Is a memory card definitely included with the 017?

No card is specified as included in the current listing. Confirm the selected kit contents.

Does 128 GB describe the controller screen?

No. The screen is listed as 5.5 inches; 128 GB is the stated maximum supported card capacity.

Explore drones at Lorvyo

See this product and choose your option · Browse drones

Sources and editorial note

Product details: Lorvyo product listing, checked 2026-09-17. Questions about the exact kit: support@Lorvyo.com.

AI-assisted buying guide based on the current listing, not a hands-on review. The cover is a conceptual illustration; the product photograph comes from the listing. Confirm unresolved specifications with Lorvyo before ordering.