017 Drone Controller: Screen and Memory-Card Checklist
Lorvyo Editorial

Cover: AI-generated editorial illustration, not an exact product photograph.
The 017 drone pairs a folding aircraft with a listed 5.5-inch touch-screen controller. It also lists memory-card support up to 128 GB, while an included card is not specified. Sort out viewing, recording and storage as separate tasks before you head out.
Product at a glance
| Model | 017 |
|---|---|
| Controller screen | 5.5 inches |
| Memory-card support | Up to 128 GB, card not specified |
View Lorvyo 017 Screen-Controller Drone: current options and availability
A display is not the same as a saved recording
Confirm how to start and stop recording and where the original file is stored. A live image on the controller does not by itself prove that a recording has been saved. Ask whether storage belongs in the aircraft, controller or another device, and whether a card is required for the mode you want. These details are more useful than purchasing a card based only on capacity.
Check card requirements beyond the maximum size
The listing's up-to-128-GB figure is a capacity limit, not a complete card specification. Request the supported format and speed requirements, along with the model's formatting instructions. Keep a backup of existing files before any formatting operation. Do not assume a card comes with the kit simply because a card appears in a demonstration image.
Make a short file-transfer rehearsal
Following the manual, create a short test recording and confirm that you can view and copy it using the intended workflow. Use a simple folder name for the session so files are easy to find later. Separately review GPS and optical-flow setup requirements; successful recording does not prove that the aircraft's positioning setup is complete.

Questions and answers
Is a memory card definitely included with the 017?
No card is specified as included in the current listing. Confirm the selected kit contents.
Does 128 GB describe the controller screen?
No. The screen is listed as 5.5 inches; 128 GB is the stated maximum supported card capacity.
Explore drones at Lorvyo
See this product and choose your option · Browse drones
- S6S Drone: Phone Connection and Color Selection Guide
- L500 Pro GPS Drone: Prepare the Return-to-Home Setup
Sources and editorial note
Product details: Lorvyo product listing, checked 2026-09-17. Questions about the exact kit: support@Lorvyo.com.
AI-assisted buying guide based on the current listing, not a hands-on review. The cover is a conceptual illustration; the product photograph comes from the listing. Confirm unresolved specifications with Lorvyo before ordering.